Parish Councillors

Anthony Howell-Jones - Chairman

Carole Appleby 
Jim Feesey
Joy Howell-Jones
Richard Gibbins     
Colin Kirkman     
David Appleby    

Jennie Edwards - Parish Clerk


Please use the Contact Parish Clerk tab on the left to send an email on all matters related to the Parish.


Parish Council Code of Conduct

All Parish Councils in the UK have to follow guideline produced by the Government. Your Parish Council has recently reviewed the documents and will update ours shortly and make them available to view on-line.


Webmaster Cllr Anthony Howell-Jones © Poltimore Parish Council 2015
Community Web Kit provided free by BT